tree tops

Joint Entrance Exam (JEE)

Important Dates
Start of Online application process
Monday October 31, 2011
Closing of Online application process Saturday December 10, 2011
Start of Offline OMR Application Forms sale at Bank Branches Friday November 11, 2011
Close of Offline OMR Application Forms sale Monday December 5, 2011
Last date of receipt completed IIT-JEE 2012 Application Form Thursday December 15, 2011
IIT-JEE 2012 examination day Sunday April 8, 2012
Declaration of Results Friday May 18, 2012
Online filling of CHOICES open to ALL the qualified candidates Saturday to Sunday May 19-June 10, 2012
Last date for receiving category certificates Friday June 1, 2012
Architecture/Design Aptitude Test Sunday June 3, 2012
Medical examination and counselling for qualified PD Candidates  Monday to Wednesday June 4-6, 2012
(the schedule will be announced on the IIT websites)
Last date for receiving admission form and medical certificate at zonal IITs Friday June 8, 2012
Web Release of First Course Allotment Thursday June 14, 2012
Web Release of Second Course Allotment Monday June 25, 2012
Web Release of Third Course Allotment Friday July 6, 2012
Disclaimer
Copyright © Findbestads.com 2011. All Rights Reserved.